Our friends: LSD and the Search For God – US / Canada 2016 tour

LSD and the Search For God, DJ Retina Burn - 25 May 2016

Neon Sigh allies LSD and the Search For God are touring up North this spring – check them out at these following locations:

5/23/2016 Mon OR Portland - Mississippi Studios
5/24/2016 Tue OR Eugene – The Wandering Goat
5/25/2016 Wed WA Seattle – Lo-Fi (w/ DJ Retina Burn of Neon Sigh)
5/26/2016 Thu WA Tacoma – The Valley
5/27/2016 Fri BC Vancouver - SBC Restaurant
5/28/2016 Sat BC Pemberton - The Prospect Pub
5/29/2016 Sun BC Victoria - Copper Owl
6/1/2016 Wed BC Nelson – Spirit Bar
6/2/2016 Thu AB Twin Butte - Twin Butte General Store
6/3/2016 Fri AB Calgary - Garbage Daze
6/4/2016 Sat AB Edmonton - Sewing Machine Factory

This entry was posted in Blog. Bookmark the permalink.